Hi,  I have to apologize.  I didn’t realize that all comments coming into my blog were being identified as spam.  I honestly didn’t think anyone was making comments.  Now that I’ve realized this perhaps we can begin to form dialogue.  I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on my quality as an author.  Very few of the posts are mine entirely and I’m not the best author, but hoping to be a conduit for disseminating information.  Mostly side commentary is mine.  If I quote another’s commentary on a subject I will give credit.  I encourage you to explore sights that are linked to on my page as they put in the majority of effort to make it possible.  That isn’t to say I don’t do a lot of reading to put it together.  On technical aspects of sight I am clueless.  I believe the site is laid out with default Wu wei template for WordPress.  Hosting is done through whoever takes care of that for WordPress.  I have no knowledge on technical issues.  I apologize again.  I’m very new at this and hope to improve things as I figure them out.  Ps.  I’m doing all of this from my phone so cut me a little slack.

Mr. Rose

